Marquette Method Instructors

Louise Boychuk, RN, Marquette Method Instructor

Louise Boychuk, RN

Founder of Vitae Fertility Education, Marquette Method NFP Instructor

louise@vitaefertility.com

Louise Boychuk started Vitae Fertility in 2017, and since then has taught the Marquette Method to hundreds of couples all over the world.

Louise is also the author of two comprehensive Marquette Method Manuals, and an integrated set of teaching materials that are sent to all Vitae Fertility clients.

Katie Creviston, RN, Marquette Method Instructor

Katie Creviston, RN

Marquette Method NFP Instructor

katie@vitaefertility.com

Katie lives and works from her home in the suburbs of Denver, Colorado.

She teaches the Marquette Method classes in-person to local client couples within the Archdiocese of Denver, and online to couples around the world.

Lindsey Gilmore, RN, Marquette Method Instructor

Lindsey Gilmore, RN

Marquette Method NFP Instructor

lindsey@vitaefertility.com

Lindsey lives and works from her home in Austin, Texas.

She teaches the Marquette Method in-person to local client couples, and online to couples around the world.

Stephanie Hilgert Headshot

Stephanie Hilgert, RN

Marquette Method NFP Instructor

stephanie@vitaefertility.com

Stephanie lives and works from her home in Louisiana.

She teaches the Marquette Method in-person to local client couples, and online to couples around the world.

Amanda Smith Marquette Method NFP Instructor

Amanda Smith, RN

Marquette Method NFP Instructor

amanda@vitaefertility.com

Amanda lives and works from her home in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

She teaches the Marquette Method in-person to local client couples in the Knoxville area, and online to couples around the world.

Ashlee Underwood, RN, Marquette Method Instructor

Ashlee Underwood, RN

Marquette Method NFP Instructor

ashlee@vitaefertility.com

Ashlee lives and works from her home in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

She teaches the Marquette Method in-person to local client couples in the Edmonton area, and online to couples around the world.